Pakistan Air Force Operational Airbases – A Comprehensive Look

The Pakistan Air Force (PAF) has three geographical Commands, Northern Air Command (NAC), Peshawar, Central Air Command (CAC), Lahore, and Southern Air Command (SAC), Karachi. It has two functional Commands, the Air Force Strategic Command (AFSC), at Islamabad, and Air Defence Command (ADC), at Rawalpindi. PAF has a total of 21 air bases, comprising 13Continue reading “Pakistan Air Force Operational Airbases – A Comprehensive Look”